FDS Manufacturing Co. - Since 1950FDS Manufacturing Co. - Since 1950FDS Manufacturing Co. - Since 1950FDS Manufacturing Co. - Since 1950FDS Manufacturing Co. - Since 1950
ProductsAgricultural Packaging: Food Service Packaging: Industrial Packaging:

Printable PagePrintable Page             Email This PageEmail This Page                             


Contact FDS Manufacturing Company

FDS Manufacturing Company        
Corporate Headquarters
2200 S. Reservoir Street
PO Box 3120
Pomona, CA 91769

 

To Request More Information, Click this link:

Request A Quote

 

Phone: (909) 591-1733
Fax: (909) 591-1571
Email: sales@fdsmfg.com
Website: www.fdsmfg.com

 


            


View Larger Map

View Larger Map



FDS Manufacturing CompanyCorporate Headquarters
2200 S. Reservoir Street
Pomona, CA 91769
Phone: (909) 591-1733
Fax: (909) 591-1571
Email: sales@fdsmfg.com



FDS Manufacturing Company, San Joaquin Division
9 E. Adams Avenue
Fowler, CA 93625
Phone: (559) 834-2571
Fax: (559) 834-5405

Sales People
FDS Manufacturing Co.David Schwarting-
Los Angeles County
(909) 957-0584
dschwarting@fdsmfg.com

Marcos Colome-
Orange and San Diego County,
Arizona
(909) 938-7078
MColome@fdsmfg.com

Antonio Antonelli-
Utah, Idaho, Nevada, Colorado
(801) 414-9292
AAntonelli@fdsmfg.com
Elaine ChanElaine Chan-
Bay Area and San Joaquin Valley
(415) 722-9891
echan@fdsmfg.com
FDS Manufacturing Co.Doug Michels-
San Joaquin and Central Valley
(559) 974-5214
dmichels@fdsmfg.com
FDS Manufacturing Co.Eldon Burton-
San Joaquin and Central Valley
(559) 974-5206
eburton@fdsmfg.com
Privacy Policy Site MapSite created by Thomas Web Solutions and powered by Navigator Platform Copyright © 2012 - F-D-S Manufacturing Company